SATSANG EVENTS

Recently Concluded Events

Events Event Date
Vakya Vritti - Discourses by Swami Bodhatmananda ji Fri, 04/14/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Talks on Tulsi Ramayan Fri, 04/14/2017 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Vakya Vritti - Discourses by Swami Bodhatmananda ji Thu, 04/13/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Talks on Tulsi Ramayan Thu, 04/13/2017 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Vakya Vritti - Discourses by Swami Bodhatmananda ji Wed, 04/12/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Talks on Tulsi Ramayan Wed, 04/12/2017 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Vakya Vritti - Discourses by Swami Bodhatmananda ji Tue, 04/11/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Talks on Tulsi Ramayan Tue, 04/11/2017 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Vakya Vritti - Discourses by Swami Bodhatmananda ji Mon, 04/10/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Talks on Tulsi Ramayan Mon, 04/10/2017 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Vakya Vritti - Discourses by Swami Bodhatmananda ji Sat, 04/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Women's Retreat Fri, 01/13/2017 - 6:00pm - Sat, 01/14/2017 - 8:00pm
Geetha Jayanti & Tapovan Jayanti celebrations Sat, 12/10/2016 - 7:30am - 1:00pm
Sundara Kanda - Discourses Sat, 10/29/2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Bhakti Yoga - Bhagavad Gita discourse by Swami Shantananda ji Fri, 10/28/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sundara Kanda - Discourses Fri, 10/28/2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Bhakti Yoga - Bhagavad Gita discourse by Swami Shantananda ji Thu, 10/27/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sundara Kanda - Discourses Thu, 10/27/2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Bhakti Yoga - Bhagavad Gita discourse by Swami Shantananda ji Wed, 10/26/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sundara Kanda - Discourses Wed, 10/26/2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Bhakti Yoga - Bhagavad Gita discourse by Swami Shantananda ji Tue, 10/25/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sundara Kanda - Discourses Tue, 10/25/2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Bhakti Yoga - Bhagavad Gita discourse by Swami Shantananda ji Mon, 10/24/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Bhagavad Gita for Daily Living Tue, 07/26/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Gopika Geetam - Discourses by Swami Shantananda ji Tue, 07/26/2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Bhagavad Gita for Daily Living Mon, 07/25/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Gopika Geetam - Discourses by Swami Shantananda ji Mon, 07/25/2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Bhagavad Gita for Daily Living Sun, 07/24/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Guru, the Guiding Light - Discourses by Pujya Guruji Sun, 07/24/2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Bhagavad Gita for Daily Living Sat, 07/23/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Roles and Goals - Special Discourse by Pujya Guruji Sat, 07/23/2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Bhagavad Gita for Daily Living Fri, 07/22/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Gopika Geetam - Discourses by Swami Shantananda ji Fri, 07/22/2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Bhagavad Gita for Daily Living Thu, 07/21/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Bhagavad Geeta in Daily Life, lecture by Swami Shantananda Sun, 09/09/2012 - 9:30am - 10:30am